Old : JA866J Flight Information

JA866J 2016/12/16 06:59
 
JA866J / Boeing 787-9 Dreamliner / Japan Airlines (JAL / JL)
(JAL 787-9 : No.6 / JAL 787 : No.31)

Date Flight# Flight Information by FR24,FR24.database
2016/12/15 (Thu)
データ収集最終日
JAL724/JL724  クアラルンプール 22:50 (22:48) --
          -- (12/16 06:25) 12/16 06:35 成田
JAL723/JL723  成田 (Spot68) 11:05 (11:24) --
           -- (18:21) 18:10 クアラルンプール
2016/12/14 (Wed) JAL740/JL740  デリー 20:20 (20:32) --
           - (12/15 07:17) 12/15 07:10 成田
JAL749/JL749  成田 (Spot65) 11:30 (11:31) --
             -- (17:39) 18:20 デリー
JAL3082/JL30872  中部国際 08:15 (08:13) -- (09:28) 09:25 成田
2016/12/13 (Tue) JAL3087/JL30877  成田 18:30 (18:55) -- (20:23) 19:55 中部国際
2016/12/12 (Mon) JAL007/JL007  ボストン 12:30 (12:30) --
           - (12/13 16:23) 12/13 16:25 成田
2016/12/11 (Sun) JAL008/JL008  成田 (Spot65) 18:30 (18:32) --
                 -- (16:54) 17:00 ボストン
2016/12/10 (Sat) JAL408/JL408  フランクフルト 19:10 (19:05) --
           - (12/11 14:05) 12/11 14:30 成田
JAL407/JL407  成田 (Spot84) 10:50 (10:50) --
             -- (14:59) 15:05 フランクフルト
2016/12/08 (Fri) JAL724/JL724  クアラルンプール 22:50 (23:03) --
           - (12/09 06:29) 12/09 06:35 成田
JAL723/JL723  成田 (Spot68) 11:05 (11:06) --
           -- (17:58) 18:10 クアラルンプール

Date Flight# Flight Information by FR24,FR24.database
2016/12/02 (Fri) JAL8101/JL8101  CHS/KCHS/Charleston 14:46(EST) --
    -- (RWY34R) -- (18:32(JST)) --
     -- 12/03 18:35(JST) NRT/RJAA/Narita
EST : Eastern Standard Time (UTC-5) / JST : Japan Standard Time (UTC+9)

Date Flight# Flight Information by FR24.database
2016/11/30 (Wed)  BOE26  CHS/KCHS/Charleston 15:05(EST) --
        -- 16:04(EST) CHS/KCHS/Charleston
 BOE26  CHS/KCHS/Charleston 10:30(EST) --
        -- 11:20(EST) CHS/KCHS/Charleston
2016/11/28 (Wed)  BOE26  CHS/KCHS/Charleston 12:56(EST) --
        -- 13:43(EST) CHS/KCHS/Charleston
2016/11/23 (Wed)  BOE26  CHS/KCHS/Charleston 09:47(EST) --
        -- 10:38(EST) CHS/KCHS/Charleston
2016/11/18 (Fri)  BOE26  CHS/KCHS/Charleston 10:23(EST) --
        -- 13:38(EST) CHS/KCHS/Charleston
 
Date Flight# Flight Information by FR24.database
2016/10/31 (Mon)  BOE26  ARA/KARA/New Iberia 13:35(CDT) --
        -- 16:10(EDT) CHS/KCHS/Charleston
2016/10/25 (Tue)  BOE26  CHS/KCHS/Charleston 13:32(EDT) --
        -- 14:02(CDT) ARA/KARA/New Iberia
2016/10/24 (Tue)  BOE26  CHS/KCHS/Charleston 15:41(EDT) --
        -- 17:35(EDT) CHS/KCHS/Charleston
EST : Eastern Standard Time (UTC-5) / EDT : Eastern Daylight Time (UTC-4) /
CDT : Central Daylight Time  (UTC-5) / JST : Japan Standard Time (UTC+9)

コメント

コメントを書く



(ウェブ上には掲載しません)