Old : G-POWC (Coca-Cola FIFA World Cup) Flight Information

G-POWC 2018/05/01 16:45
 
G-POWC / Boeing 737-33A(QC) / Tian Airways (AWC / ZT)
Coca-Cola FIFA World Cup

Date Flight# Flight Information by FR24,FR24.database
2018/05/01 (Tue) AWC783/ZT783  HND/RJTT/Haneda, Tokyo (Japan)
     -- 06:24 (Runway34R) -- 09:22 --
 VVO/UHWW/Vladivostok International (Russia)
2018/04/30 (Mon) ------/-----  -----
2018/04/29 (Sun) ------/-----  -----
2018/04/28 (Sat) ------/-----  -----
2018/04/27(Fri) AWC780/ZT780  TSN/ZBTJ/Tianjin Binhai (China) -- 07:36 --
         --(Runway22) --
     -- 11:00 HND/RJTT/Haneda, Tokyo (Japan)
2018/04/26 (Thu)
------/-----  -----
2018/04/25 (Wed)
AWC780/ZT780  ULN/Uran Bator Chinggis Khaan (Mongolia) --
     -- 06:31 -- 08:38 --
 TSN/ZBTJ/Tianjin Binhai (China)
2018/04/24 (Tue)
------/-----  -----
2018/04/23 (Mon)
AWC779/ZT779  TSE/UACC/Astana (Kazakhstan) --
     -- 04:11 -- 09:33 --
 ULN/Uran Bator Chinggis Khaan (Mongolia)
2018/04/22 (Sun)
AWC778/ZT778  MSQ/UMMS/Minsk (Belarus) --
     -- 19:33 -- 04/23 02:22 --
 TSE/UACC/Astana (Kazakhstan)
AWC777/ZT777  DUS/EDDL/Dusseldorf (Germany) --
     -- 15:09 -- 18:23 --
 MSQ/UMMS/Minsk (Belarus)
AWC776/ZT776  KEF/BIKF/Keflavik (Iceland) --
     -- 00:51 -- 06:13 --
 DUS/EDDL/Dusseldorf (Germany)
2018/04/21 (Sat)
AWC775/ZT775  YHZ/CYHZ/Halifox Stanfield (Canada) --
     -- 14:19 -- 22:06 --
  -- KEF/BIKF/Keflavik (Iceland)
AWC774/ZT774  IND/KIND/Indianapolis (United States) --
     -- 09:23 -- 13:00 --
  -- YHZ/CYHZ/Halifox Stanfield (Canada)
AWC773/ZT773  LAX/KLAX/Los Angeles (United States) --
     -- 01:36 -- 08:19 --
  -- IND/KIND/Indianapolis (United States)
2018/04/20 (Fri)
------/-----  -----
2018/04/19 (Thu)
------/-----  -----
2018/04/18 (Wed)
AWC772/ZT772  AUS/KAUS/Austin Bergstrom (United States) --
     -- 16:23 -- 17:37 --
  -- LAX/KLAX/Los Angeles (United States)
AWC771/ZT771  MCO/KMCO/Orland (United States) --
     -- 13:39 -- 15:12 --
  -- AUS/KAUS/Austin Bergstrom (United States)
AWC770A/ZT770A  MIA/KMIA/Mainami (United States) --
     -- 11:44 -- xx:xx --
  -- MCO/KMCO/Orland (United States)
2018/04/17 (Tue)
AWC770/ZT770  EWR/KEWR/New York Newwalk (United States) --
     -- 06:58 -- 09:35 --
  -- MIA/KMIA/Mainami (United States)
2018/04/16 (Mon)
AWC769A/ZT769A  ILM/KILM/Wilmington (United States) --
     -- 10:15 -- xx:xx --
  -- EWR/KEWR/New York Newwalk (United States)
AWC769/ZT769  CVJ/MMCB/Cuernavaca (Mexico) --
     -- 03:25 -- 07:43 --
  -- ILM/KILM/Wilmington (United States)
2018/04/15 (Sun)
------/-----  -----
2018/04/14 (Sat)
------/-----  -----
2018/04/13 (Fri)
AWC768/ZT768  MTY/MMMY/Monterrey (Mexico) --
     -- 09:28 -- 10:52 --
  -- CVJ/MMCB/Cuernavaca (Mexico)
2018/04/12 (Thu)
------/-----  -----
2018/04/11 (Wed)
AWC767/ZT767  GDL/MMGL/Guadalajara (Mexico) --
     -- 09:59 -- 11:08 --
  -- MTY/MMMY/Monterrey (Mexico)
2018/04/10 (Tue)
------/-----  -----
2018/04/09 (Mon)
AWC766/ZT766  SJO/MROC/San Jose (Costa Rica) --
     -- 06:49 -- 11:05 --
  -- GDL/MMGL/Guadalajara (Mexico)
2018/04/08 (Sun)
------/-----  -----
2018/04/07 (Sat)
AWC765/ZT765  BLB/MPPA/Balboa (Panama) --
     -- 10:58 -- xx:xx --
  -- SJO/MROC/San Jose (Costa Rica)
2018/04/06 (Fri)
AWC764/ZT764  BOG/SKBO/Bogota (Colombia) --
     -- xx:xx -- xx:xx --
  -- BLB/MPPA/Balboa (Panama)
2018/04/05 (Thu)
------/-----  -----
2018/04/04 (Wed)
------/-----  -----
2018/04/03 (Tue)
AWC763/ZT763  VVI/SLVR/Santa Cruz (Bolivia) --
     -- 08:46 -- 11:32 --
  -- BOG/SKBO/Bogota (Colombia)
AWC762/ZT762  ROS/SAAR/Rosario (Argentina) --
     -- 05:07 -- 06:42 --
  -- VVI/SLVR/Santa Cruz (Bolivia)
2018/04/02 (Mon)
------/-----  -----
2018/04/01 (Sun)
AWC761/ZT761  EZE/SAEZ/Buenos Aires (Argentina) --
     -- 10:42 -- 11:22 --
  -- ROS/SAAR/Rosario (Argentina)

コメント

コメントを書く



(ウェブ上には掲載しません)