Old : JA932A (2020) Flight Information

JA932A 2020/08/31 23:59
JA932A / Boeing 787-9 Dreamliner / All Nippon Airways (ANA / NH)
(ANA 787-9 : No.35 / ANA 787 : No.73)

Date Flight# Flight Information by ANA & FlightRadar24
2020/08/01 (Sat)
   ~ 08/31 (Mon)
データ収集最終日
-------/------
-----

Date Flight# Flight Information by ANA & FlightRadar24
2020/07/31 (Fri) -------/------ -----
2020/07/30 (Thu) -------/------ -----
2020/07/29 (Wed) -------/------ -----
2020/07/28 (Tue) ANA071/NH071 羽田(Spot59) 16:00 (16:01)--(17:51) 17:30 新千歳

Date Flight# Flight Information by FR24,FR24.database
2020/07/27 (Mon) -------/------ -----
2020/07/26 (Sun) -------/------ -----
2020/07/25 (Sat) ANA8572/NH8572 新千歳 07:29 (07:39)--(08:52) 08:51 羽田(Spot401)
2020/07/24 (Fri) -------/------ -----
2020/07/23 (Thu) ANA8571/NH8571 羽田(Spot503) 19:00 (19:13)--(20:23) 20:22 新千歳
2020/07/22 (Wed) ANA8572/NH8572 新千歳 07:29 (07:37)--(08:48) 09:00 羽田(Spot506)
2020/07/21 (Tue) -------/------ -----
2020/07/20 (Mon) -------/------ -----
2020/07/19 (Sun) ANA8571/NH8571 羽田(Spot401) 18:48 (18:58)--(20:13) 20:15 新千歳
2020/07/18 (Sat) ANA8572/NH8572 新千歳 07:22 (07:31)--(08:50) 08:50 羽田(Spot506)
2020/07/17 (Fri) -------/------ -----
2020/07/16 (Thu) -------/------ -----
2020/07/15 (Wed) ANA8571/NH8571 羽田(Spot506) 19:01 (19:15)--(20:23) 20:21 新千歳
ANA8578/NH8578 石垣 13:17 (13:27) -- (15:47) 15:50 羽田(Spot506)
ANA9019/NH9019 羽田(Spot506) 07:42 (07:57) -- (10:30) 10:30 石垣
2020/07/14 (Tue) ANA8572/NH8572 新千歳 07:33 (07:41)--(08:54) 08:54 羽田(Spot506)
2020/07/13 (Mon) -------/------ -----
2020/07/12 (Sun) -------/------ -----
2020/07/11 (Sat) ANA8571/NH8571 羽田(Spot401) 19:02 (19:12)--(20:23) 20:21 新千歳

Date Flight# Flight Information by FR24,FR24.database
2020/07/01 (Wed)
    ~07/10 (Fri)
------/----- -----

Date Flight# Flight Information by FR24,FR24.database
2020/06/01 (Mon)
   ~ 06/30 (Tue)
------/----- -----

Date Flight# Flight Information by FR24,FR24.database
2020/05/20 (Wed)
   ~05/31 (Sun)
------/----- -----
2020/05/19 (Tue) ANA8576/NH8576 福岡 15:41 (15:52) -- (17:00) 17:05 (Spot407) 羽田
2020/05/18 (Wed) ANA8575/NH8575 羽田 (Spot406) 19:22 (19:35) -- (21:04) 21:07 福岡
2020/05/15 (Fri)
   ~05/17 (Sun)
------/----- -----
2020/05/14 (Thu) ANA8576/NH8576 福岡 15:21 (15:31) -- (16:52) 16:48 (Spot406) 羽田
2020/05/13 (Wed) ANA8575/NH8575 羽田 (Spot406) 19:27 (19:28) -- (20:59) 21:01 福岡
ANA8576/NH8576 福岡 09:50 (10:02) -- (11:15) 11:14 (Spot406) 羽田
ANA8573/NH8573 羽田 (Spot406) 07:03 (07:12) -- (08:46) 08:47 福岡
2020/05/12 (Tue) ANA8576/NH8576 福岡 15:22 (15:32) -- (16:48) 16:44 (Spot406) 羽田
2020/05/11 (Mon) ANA8575/NH8575 羽田 (Spot406) 19:27 (19:40) -- (21:14) 21:16 福岡
ANA8576/NH8576 福岡 15:10 (15:21) -- (16:44) 16:34 (Spot406) 羽田
ANA8573/NH8573 羽田 (Spot406) 12:13 (12:26) -- (14:03) 14:01 福岡

Date Flight# Flight Information by FR24,FR24.database
2020/04/28 (Thu) ANA8576/NH8576 那覇 11:00 (11:15) -- (13:10) 13:17 (Spot406) 羽田
ANA8575/NH8575 羽田 (Spot405) 07:11 (07:27) -- (09:52) 10:01 那覇
2020/04/24 (Fri) ANA8576/NH8576 那覇 11:03 (11:24) -- (13:11) 13:18 (Spot406) 羽田
ANA8575/NH8575 羽田 (Spot406) 07:11 (07:29) -- (10:00) 10:10 那覇
2020/04/22 (Wed) ANA8576/NH8576 那覇 10:52 (11:11) -- (12:58) 13:04 (Spot406) 羽田
ANA8575/NH8575 羽田 (Spot406) 06:59 (07:16) -- (09:40) 09:50 那覇
2020/04/17 (Fri) ANA8574/NH8574 福岡 (11:02) -- (12:13) 羽田
ANA8573/NH8573 羽田 (08:15) -- (09:42) 福岡

Date Flight# Flight Information by FR24,FR24.database
2020/03/31 (Tue) ANA9399/NH9399 PAE/KPAE/Everett 13:15PDT (13:40PDT)--
  -- (RWY34R) -- (04/01 15:41JST) --
     -- (04/01 15:48) 04/01 15:41JST
                HND/RJTT/Haneda
PDT : Pacific Daylight Time UTC-7 JST-16 / JST : Japan Standard Time UTC+9 PDT+16

コメント

コメントを書く



(ウェブ上には掲載しません)