Old : JA928A (2020) Flight Information

JA928A 2020/08/31 23:59
JA928A / Boeing 787-9 Dreamliner / All Nippon Airways (ANA / NH)
(ANA 787-9 : No.34 / ANA 787 : No.72)

Date Flight# Flight Information by FR24,FR24.database
2020/08/31 (Mon)
データ収集最終日
ANA204/NH204 フランクフルト(FRA) 12:10 (13:36) --
       -- (09/01 07:27予定) 09/01 06:35 羽田
ANA203/NH203 羽田 (Spot109) 00:10 (00:01) --
     -- (05:15) 05:20 フランクフルト(FRA)
2020/08/29 (Sat) ANA204/NH204 フランクフルト(FRA) 12:10 (13:35) --
         -- (08/30 07:14) 08/30 06:35 羽田
ANA203/NH203 羽田 (Spot108A) 00:10 (00:10) --
       -- (05:17) 05:20 フランクフルト(FRA)
2020/08/28 (Fri) -------/------ -----
2020/08/26 (Wed) ANA101/NH101 ワシントンD.C.(IAD) 12:15 (12:12) --
         -- (08/27 14:57) 08/27 15:20 羽田
ANA102/NH102 羽田 (Spot111) 10:55 (11:03) --
       -- (10:47) 10:35 ワシントンD.C.(IAD)
2020/08/24 (Mon) ANA101/NH101 ワシントンD.C.(IAD) 12:15 (11:59) --
         -- (08/25 14:39) 08/25 15:20 羽田
ANA102/NH102 羽田 (Spot112) 10:55 (10:50) --
       -- (09:59) 10:35 ワシントンD.C.(IAD)
2020/08/22 (Sat) ANA216/NH216 パリ(CDG) 20:00 (19:56) --
         -- (08/23 14:05) 08/23 14:45 羽田
ANA215/NH215 羽田 (Spot108A) 11:45 (11:44) --
            -- (17:05) 17:10 パリ(CDG)
2020/08/21 (Fri) -------/------ -----
2020/08/19 (Wed) ANA204/NH204 フランクフルト(FRA) 12:10 (13:32) --
         -- (08/20 07:33) 08/20 06:35 羽田
ANA203/NH203 羽田 (Spot109) 00:10 (00:01) --
        -- (05:12) 05:20 フランクフルト(FRA)
2020/08/18 (Tue) -------/------ -----
2020/08/17 (Mon) -------/------ -----
2020/08/16 (Sun) -------/------ -----
2020/08/14 (Fri) ANA204/NH204 フランクフルト(FRA) 12:10 (13:34) --
         -- (08/15 07:51) 08/15 06:35 羽田
ANA203/NH203 羽田 (Spot109) 00:10 (00:11) --
        -- (05:10) 05:20 フランクフルト(FRA)
2020/08/13 (Thu) -------/------ -----
2020/08/12 (Wed) -------/------ -----
2020/08/11 (Tue) -------/------ -----
2020/08/10 (Mon) -------/------ -----
2020/08/08 (Sat) ANA204/NH204 フランクフルト(FRA) 12:10 (13:30) --
         -- (08/09 07:37) 08/09 06:35 羽田
ANA203/NH203 羽田 (Spot109) 00:10 (00:30) --
        -- (05:20) 05:20 フランクフルト(FRA)
2020/08/07 (Fri) -------/------ -----
2020/08/05 (Wed) ANA204/NH204 フランクフルト(FRA) 12:10 (13:38) --
         -- (08/06 07:39) 08/06 06:35 羽田
ANA203/NH203 羽田 (Spot109) 00:10 (00:26) --
        -- (05:16) 05:20 フランクフルト(FRA)
2020/08/04 (Tue) -------/------ -----
2020/08/03 (Mon) -------/------ -----
2020/08/02 (Sun) -------/------ -----

Date Flight# Flight Information by FR24,FR24.database
2020/07/31(Fri) ANA204/NH204 フランクフルト(FRA) 12:10 (14:31) --
         -- (08/01 08:53) 08/01 06:35 羽田
ANA203/NH203 羽田 (Spot110) 00:10 (00:33) --
        -- (05:14) 05:20 フランクフルト(FRA)

Date Flight# Flight Information by FR24,FR24.database
2020/07/30 (Thu) -------/------ -----
2020/07/29 (Wed) -------/------ -----
2020/07/28 (Tue) ANA8572/NH8572 新千歳 07:26 (07:27)--(08:40) 08:40 (Spot401)羽田
2020/07/27 (Mon) -------/------ -----
2020/07/26 (Sun) -------/------ -----
2020/07/25 (Sun) ANA8571/NH8571 羽田(Spot401) 19:00 (19:10)--(20:21) 20:20 新千歳

Date Flight# Flight Information by FR24,FR24.database
2020/07/23 (Thu)
   ~07/24 (Fri)
-------/------ -----
2020/07/22 (Wed) ANA216/NH216 パリ(CDG) (20:25) -- (07/23 14:42) 羽田
ANA215/NH215 羽田 (Spot114) (12:06) -- (16:22) パリ(CDG)
2020/07/18 (Sat)
   ~07/21 (Tue)
-------/------ -----
2020/07/16 (Thu) ANA216/NH216 パリ(CDG) (20:21) -- (07/17 15:00) 羽田
ANA215/NH215 羽田 (Spot114) (12:01) -- (16:24) パリ(CDG)

Date Flight# Flight Information by FR24,FR24.database
2020/07/15 (Wed) ANA8572/NH8572 新千歳 07:26 (07:36)--(08:53) 08:57 (Spot504)羽田
2020/07/14 (Tue) -------/------ -----
2020/07/13 (Mon) -------/------ -----
2020/07/12 (Sun) ANA8571/NH8571 羽田(Spot401) 19:00 (19:14)--(20:32) 20:26 新千歳
2020/07/11 (Sat) -------/------ -----

Date Flight# Flight Information by FR24,FR24.database
2020/07/09 (Thu) ANA216/NH216 パリ(CDG) (20:19) -- (07/10 14:26) 羽田
ANA215/NH215 羽田 (Spot114) (12:00) -- (16:42) パリ(CDG)

Date Flight# Flight Information by FR24,FR24.database
2020/07/08 (Wed) ANA8572/NH8572 新千歳 07:57 (08:10)--(09:35) 09:35 (Spot401)羽田
2020/07/07 (Tue) -------/------ -----
2020/07/06 (Mon) -------/------ -----
2020/07/05 (Sun) ANA8571/NH8571 羽田(Spot405) 18:54 (19:03)--(20:14) 20:06 新千歳

Date Flight# Flight Information by FR24,FR24.database
2020/07/04 (Sat) ANA216/NH216 パリ(CDG) (20:04) -- (07/05 14:13予定 ) 羽田
ANA215/NH215 羽田 (Spot107) (11:56) -- (16:33) パリ(CDG)
2020/07/02 (Thu) ANA216/NH216 パリ(CDG) (20:20) -- (07/03 14:26) 羽田
ANA215/NH215 羽田 (Spot151) (11:45) -- (16:37) パリ(CDG)

Date Flight# Flight Information by FR24,FR24.database
2020/07/01 (Wed) ANA8572/NH8572 新千歳 (07:39)--(09:02) (Spot401) 羽田

Date Flight# Flight Information by FR24,FR24.database
2020/06/30 (Tue) ANA8571/NH8571 羽田(Spot407) 19:01 (19:16)--(20:24) 20:20 新千歳
ANA8580/NH8580 新千歳 07:30 (07:40)--(08:57) 08:57 (Spot407)羽田
2020/06/29 (Mon) ANA8579/NH8579 羽田(Spot408) 19:59 (20:10)--(21:18) 21:24 新千歳
2020/06/28 (Sun) ------/----- -----
2020/06/27 (Sat) ANA8576/NH8576 福岡 20:15 (20:23) -- (21:37) 21:40 (Spot408) 羽田
ANA8574/NH8574 那覇 13:04 (13:15) -- (14:31) 14:37 福岡
ANA8575/NH8575 福岡 10:26(10:38) -- (11:55) 11:55 那覇
ANA8573/NH8573 羽田 (Spot502) 07:01 (07:13) -- (08:36) 08:41 福岡
2020/06/26 (Fri) ANA8572/NH8572 新千歳 16:00 (16:09)--(17:27) 17:28 (Spot506)羽田
2020/06/25 (Thu) ANA8571/NH8571 羽田(Spot506) 19:06 (19:19)--(20:29) 20:26 新千歳
ANA8572/NH8572 新千歳 16:00 (16:09)--(17:26) 17:26 (Spot506)羽田
2020/06/24 (Wed) ANA8571/NH8571 羽田(Spot405) 18:52 (19:04)--(20:22) 20:13 新千歳
ANA8572/NH8572 新千歳 16:02 (16:12)--(17:31) 17:27 (Spot405)羽田
2020/06/23 (Tue) ANA8571/NH8571 羽田(Spot504) 18:58 (19:08)--(20:19) 20:19 新千歳
2020/06/22 (Mon) ANA8572/NH8572 新千歳 15:50 (15:59)--(17:26) 17:24 (Spot504)羽田
2020/06/21 (Sun) ANA8571/NH8571 羽田(Spot407) 19:00 (19:15)--(20:25) 20:21 新千歳
2020/06/20 (Sat) ------/----- -----
2020/06/19 (Fri) ANA8580NH8580 新千歳 07:25 (07:35)--(08:56) 08:54 (Spot407)羽田
2020/06/18 (Thu) ANA8579/NH8579 羽田(Spot401) 20:01 (20:12)--(21:24) 21:20 新千歳
ANA8580NH8580 新千歳 07:29 (07:38)--(08:52) 08:53 (Spot401)羽田
2020/06/17 (Wed) ANA8579/NH8579 羽田(Spot401) 19:56 (20:06)--(21:16) 21:14 新千歳
2020/06/16 (Tue) ------/----- -----
2020/06/15 (Mon) ANA8572/NH8572 新千歳 15:52 (16:01)--(17:20) 17:23 (Spot401)羽田
2020/06/14 (Sun) ANA8571/NH8571 羽田(Spot406) 18:52 (19:01)--(20:12) 20:07 新千歳
2020/06/13 (Sat) ------/----- -----
2020/06/12 (Fri) ------/----- -----
2020/06/11 (Thu) ANA8572/NH8572 新千歳 16:02 (16:11)--(17:36) 17:33 (Spot401)羽田
2020/06/10 (Wed) ANA8571/NH8571 羽田(Spot506) 18:52 (19:02)--(20:15) 20:09 新千歳
ANA8572/NH8572 新千歳 15:55 (16:04)--(17:16) 17:19 (Spot406)羽田
2020/06/09 (Tue) ANA8571/NH8571 羽田(Spot506) 18:49 (18:59)--(20:13) 20:10 新千歳
ANA8572/NH8572 新千歳 15:51 (16:02)--(17:09) 17:10 (Spot506)羽田
2020/06/08 (Mon) ANA8571/NH8571 羽田(Spot407) 18:50 (18:59)--(20:12) 20:12 新千歳
2020/06/07(Sun) ANA8572/NH8572 新千歳 15:55 (16:06)--(17:25) 17:23 (Spot506)羽田
2020/06/06 (Sat) ANA8571/NH8571 羽田(Spot407) 19:07 (19:19)--(20:32) 20:25 新千歳
ANA8572/NH8572 新千歳 15:54 (16:07)--(17:29) 17:28 (Spot407)羽田
2020/06/05 (Fri) ANA8571/NH8571 羽田(Spot406) 19:03 (19:15)--(20:24) 20:21 新千歳
ANA8580/NH8580 新千歳 07:29 (07:38)--(08:57) 08:58 (Spot506)羽田
2020/06/04 (Thu) ANA8579/NH8579 羽田(Spot401) 19:56 (20:04)--(21:14) 21:09 新千歳
ANA8572/NH8572 新千歳 15:50 (15:59)--(17:16) 17:18 (Spot401)羽田
2020/06/03 (Wed) ANA8571/NH8571 羽田(Spot506) 18:52 (19:04)--(20:24) 20:12 新千歳
2020/06/02 (Tue) ANA8572/NH8572 新千歳 16:08 (16:17)--(17:31) 17:34 (Spot506)羽田
2020/06/01 (Mon) ANA8571/NH8571 羽田(Spot408) 19:05 (19:16)--(20:31) 20:22 新千歳

Date Flight# Flight Information by FR24,FR24.database
2020/05/30 (Sat) ANA8574/NH8574 福岡 09:51 (10:01) -- (11:15) 11:15 (Spot408) 羽田
ANA8573/NH8573 羽田 (Spot408) 07:02 (07:18) -- (08:46) 08:48 福岡
2020/05/26 (Tue) ANA8576/NH8576 福岡 15:30 (15:40) -- (16:53) 17:00 (Spot407) 羽田
2020/05/25 (Mon) ANA8575/NH8575 羽田 (Spot408) 19:30 (19:40) -- (21:07) 21:11 福岡
2020/05/22 (Fri) ANA8576/NH8576 福岡 15:19 (15:28) -- (16:36) 16:42 (Spot408) 羽田
2020/05/21 (Thu) ANA8575/NH8575 羽田 (Spot407) 19:26 (19:38) -- (21:08) 21:08 福岡

Date Flight# Flight Information by FR24,FR24.database
2020/03/19 (Thu) ANA9397/NH9397 CHS/KCHS/Charleston 15:40EDT (16:01EDT)--
  -- (RWY23) -- (03/20 19:36JST) --
     -- (03/20 19:42) 03/20 19:37JST
                HND/RJTT/Haneda
EDT : Eastern Daylight Time UTC-4 JST-13 / JST : Japan Standard Time UTC+9

コメント

コメントを書く



(ウェブ上には掲載しません)