Old : JA771F (2019) Flight Information

JA771F 2019/07/17 09:00
JA772F / Boeing 777-F / All Nippon Airways (ANA / NH)
(ANA Boeing 777-F : No.1)

Date Flight# Flight Information by FR24.database
2019/07/17 (Wed)
データ収集最終日
ANA8404/NH8404
上海浦東(PVG) 05:00 (05:19) -- (08:51) 08:50 成田
ANA8409/NH8409
関西国際 01:05 (01:14) --
         -- (02:09) 02:30  上海浦東(PVG)
2019/07/16 (Tue)
ANA8569/NH8569
成田 21:35 (22:01) -- (23:07) 23:05 関西国際
2019/07/15 (Mon) -------/------
-----
2019/07/14 (Sun) -------/------
-----
2019/07/13 (Sat) ANA8404/NH8404
上海浦東(PVG) 05:00 (05:28) -- (08:46) 08:50 成田
ANA8409/NH8409
関西国際 01:05 (01:17) --
         -- (02:13) 02:30  上海浦東(PVG)
2019/07/12 (Fri)
ANA8569/NH8569
成田 21:35 (22:04) -- (23:07) 23:05 関西国際
2019/07/11 (Thu) ANA8404/NH8404
上海浦東(PVG) 05:00 (05:13) -- (08:33) 08:50 成田
ANA8409/NH8409
関西国際 01:05 (00:57) --
         -- (01:52) 02:30  上海浦東(PVG)
2019/07/10 (Wed) ANA8569/NH8569
成田 21:35 (22:00) -- (23:02) 23:05 関西国際
2019/07/09 (Tue) -------/------
-----
2019/07/08 (Mon) -------/------
-----
2019/07/07 (Sun) ANA8404/NH8404
上海浦東(PVG) 05:00 (05:07) -- (08:26) 08:50 成田
ANA8409/NH8409
関西国際 01:05 (00:49) --
         -- (01:45) 02:30  上海浦東(PVG)
2019/07/06 (Sat) ANA8569/NH8569
成田 21:35 (21:55) -- (23:00) 23:05 関西国際
ANA8404/NH8404
上海浦東(PVG) 05:00 (05:40) -- (09:00) 08:50 成田
ANA8409/NH8409
関西国際 01:05 (01:18) --
         -- (02:16) 02:30  上海浦東(PVG)
2019/07/05 (Fri) ANA8569/NH8569
成田 21:35 (22:02) -- (23:09) 23:05 関西国際
ANA8404/NH8404
上海浦東(PVG) 05:00 (05:15) -- (08:30) 08:50 成田
ANA8409/NH8409
関西国際 01:05 (00:54) --
         -- (01:51) 02:30  上海浦東(PVG)
2019/07/04 (Thu) ANA8569/NH8569
成田 21:35 (21:53) -- (22:59) 23:05 関西国際
ANA8404/NH8404
上海浦東(PVG) 05:00 (05:32) -- (08:51) 08:50 成田
ANA8409/NH8409
関西国際 01:05 (01:20) --
         -- (02:17) 02:30  上海浦東(PVG)
2019/07/03 (Wed) ANA8569/NH8569
成田 21:35 (21:52) -- (22:53) 23:05 関西国際
ANA8404/NH8404
上海浦東(PVG) 05:00 (06:18) -- (09:36) 08:50 成田
ANA8409/NH8409
関西国際 01:05 (01:25) --
         -- (02:23) 02:30  上海浦東(PVG)
2019/07/02 (Tue)
DEBUT
ANA8569/NH8569
成田 21:35 (21:58) -- (23:14) 23:05 関西国際

Date Flight# Flight Information by FR24.database
2019/06/23 (Sun) ANA9352/NH9352
関西国際 14:32 (14:41) -- (15:42) 15:43 成田
2019/06/22 (Sat) ANA9351/NH9351
成田 10:50 (11:04) -- (12:25) 12:08 関西国際

Date Flight# Flight Information by FR24.database
2019/06/15 (Sat) ANA9352/NH9352
Ferry Flight
羽田 15:03 (15:22) -- (15:44) 15:54 成田

Date Flight# Flight Information by FR24.database
2019/05/23 (The) ANA9399/NH9399
Delivery Flight
PAE/KPAE/Everett 18:30(PDT) (18:36(PDT)) --
   --RWY23--(05/24 21:53(JST))
     -- 05/24 22:22(JST) HND/RJTT/Haneda
PDT : Pacific Daylight Time UTC-7 JST-16 / JST : Japan Standard Time UTC+9

コメント

コメントを書く



(ウェブ上には掲載しません)