Old : JA222A (2020) Flight Information

JA222A 2020/04/30 23:59
JA222A / Airbus 320-271N / All Nippon Airways (ANA / NH)
(ANA A320-200Neo : No.11)

Date Flight# Flight Information by FR24,ANA Flight Information
2020/04/30 (Thu)
データ収集最終日
-----/----- -----
2020/04/29 (Wed) -----/----- -----
2020/04/28 (Tue)
ANA250/NH250 福岡 11:05 (10:58) -- (12:28) 12:45 羽田
ANA243/NH243 羽田 (Spot59) 08:30 (08:33) -- (10:16) 10:20 福岡
2020/04/27 (Mon) -----/----- -----
2020/04/26 (Sun) -----/----- -----
2020/04/25 (Sat) -----/----- -----
2020/04/24 (Fri) -----/----- -----
2020/04/23 (Thu) -----/----- -----
2020/04/22 (Wed)

ANA684/NH684 広島 18:20 (18:17) -- (19:23) 19:45 羽田
ANA1862/NH1862 那覇 15:50 (15:49) -- (17:31) 17:35 広島
ANA1863/NH1863 仙台 11:55 (11:54) -- (14:57) 15:10 那覇
ANA735/NH735 伊丹 09:55 (0:45) -- (10:59) 11:10 仙台
2020/04/21 (Tue)
ANA738/NH738 仙台 17:35 (17:25) -- (18:46) 18:55 伊丹
ANA1864/NH1864 那覇 14:20 (14:20) -- (16:56) 16:55 仙台
ANA1861/NH1861 広島 11:30 (11:20) -- (13:13) 13:30 那覇
ANA675/NH675 羽田 (Spot58) 09:20 (09:16) -- (10:40) 10:45 広島
2020/04/20 (Mon) -----/----- -----
2020/04/19 (Sun) -----/----- -----
2020/04/18 (Sat) -----/----- -----
2020/04/17 (Fri) -----/----- -----
2020/04/16 (Thu) -----/----- -----
2020/04/15 (Wed)

------/----- 羽田空港Spot68からタキシーウェイP南側へ移動、沖止め (21:38-21:55)
ANA598/NH598 松山 19:40 (19:31) -- (20:52) 21:10 羽田
ANA595/NH595 羽田(Spot52) 17:25 (17:19) -- (18:42) 18:55 松山 
ANA030/NH030 伊丹 15:00 (14:55) -- (16:01) 16:05 羽田
ANA025/NH025 羽田 (Spot67B) 13:00 (12:56) -- (14:01) 14:05 伊丹
ANA654/NH654 岡山 09:20 (09:15) -- (10:23) 10:40 羽田
ANA651/NH651 羽田 (Spot52) 07:25 (07:25) -- (08:34) 08:40  岡山
2020/04/14 (Tue)

ANA040/NH040 伊丹 20:20 (20:11) -- (21:12) 21:35 羽田
ANA037/NH037 羽田 (Spot58) 18:00 (17:54) -- (18:58) 19:10 伊丹
ANA568/NH568 高知 15:55 (15:48) -- (16:57) 17:15 羽田
ANA565/NH565 羽田 (Spot503) 13:40 (13:44) -- (15:04) 15:05 高知
ANA296/NH296 鳥取 11:20 (11:15) -- (12:26) 12:40 羽田
ANA293/NH293 羽田 (Spot505) 09:25 (09:26) -- (10:38) 10:40 鳥取
2020/04/13 (Mon)

ANA270/NH270 福岡 19:50 (19:44) -- (21:28) 21:30 羽田
ANA265/NH265 羽田 (Spot58) 17:00 (17:09) -- (18:51) 18:55 福岡
ANA626/NH626 鹿児島 14:35 (14:41) -- (16:18) 16:15 羽田
ANA623/NH623 羽田 (Spot52) 12:00 (12:02)--(13:52) 13:50 鹿児島
ANA054/NH054 新千歳 09:30 (09:24) -- (11:06) 11:05 羽田
ANA051/NH051 羽田 (Spot69) 07:00 (06:57)--(08:22) 08:30 新千歳
2020/04/12 (Sun) -----/----- -----
2020/04/11 (Sat)

ANA270/NH270 福岡 19:50 (19:45) -- (21:16) 21:30 羽田
ANA265/NH265 羽田 (Spot58) 17:00 (16:52) -- (18:52) 18:55 福岡
ANA626/NH626 鹿児島 14:35 (14:34) -- (16:05) 16:15 羽田
ANA623/NH623 羽田 (Spot68) 12:00 (12:00)--(13:55) 13:50 鹿児島
ANA054/NH054 新千歳 09:30 (09:22) -- (10:54) 11:05 羽田
ANA051/NH051 羽田 (Spot507) 07:00 (07:08)--(08:35) 08:30 新千歳
2020/04/10 (Fri)

ANA680/NH680 広島 15:20 (15:17) -- (16:31) 16:45 羽田
ANA679/NH679 羽田 (Spot58) 13:10 (13:13) -- (14:33) 14:30 広島
ANA748/NH748 能登 0:30 (10:24) -- (11:27) 11:35 羽田
ANA747/NH747 羽田 (Spot507) 08:55 (08:58) -- (09:53) 09:50 能登
ANA452/NH452 佐賀 06:40 (06:38) -- (08:06) 08:15 羽田
2020/04/09 (Thu)

ANA457/NH457 羽田 (Spot503) 19:30 (19:24) -- (21:21) 21:30 佐賀
ANA408/NH408 秋田 15:55 (15:46) -- (16:54) 17:05 羽田
ANA405/NH405 羽田 (Spot507) 14:05 (13:58) -- (15:00) 15:10 秋田
ANA296/NH296 鳥取 11:20 (11:18) -- (12:20) 12:40 羽田
ANA293/NH293 羽田 (Spot505) 09:25 (09:24) -- (10:37) 10:40 鳥取
2020/04/08 (Wed) -----/----- -----
2020/04/07 (Tue)

ANA660/NH660 岡山 20:05 (20:00) -- (21:05) 21:25 羽田
ANA657/NH657 羽田 (Spot505) 18:10 (18:15) -- (19:27) 19:25 岡山
ANA456/NH456 佐賀 15:50 (15:47) -- (17:21) 17:30 羽田
ANA453/NH453 羽田 (Spot505) 13:15 (13:10) -- (15:14) 15:10 佐賀
ANA726/NH726 萩・石見 10:55 (10:55) -- (12:16) 12:25 羽田
ANA725/NH725 羽田 (Spot58) 08:40(08:51)--(10:25)10:40 萩・石見
2020/04/06 (Mon) -----/----- -----
2020/04/05 (Sun)

ANA322/NH322 富山 19:55 (19:50) -- (21:00) 21:00 羽田
ANA319/NH319 羽田 (Spot503) 18:15 (18:11) -- (19:06) 19:15 富山
ANA998/NH998 高松 16:05 (16:01) -- (17:10) 17:25 羽田
ANA997/NH997 羽田 (Spot67B) 14:10 (14:09) -- (15:25) 15:25 高松
ANA564/NH564 高知 10:05 (10:02) -- (11:13) 11:25 羽田
ANA561/NH561 羽田 (Spot66) 07:55 (07:52) -- (09:19) 09:20 高知
2020/04/04 (Sat)

ANA666/NH666 長崎 13:40 (13:45) -- (15:25) 15:20 羽田
ANA663/NH663 羽田 (Spot504) 10:55 (11:04) -- (3:04) 12:50 長崎
2020/04/03 (Fri) -----/----- -----
2020/04/02 (Thu)
DEBUT
ANA322/NH322 富山 19:55 (19:53) -- (21:03) 21:00 羽田
ANA319/NH319 羽田 (Spot503) 18:15 (18:14) -- (19:18) 19:15 富山
ANA998/NH998 高松 16:05 (16:04) -- (17:11) 17:25 羽田
ANA997/NH997 羽田 (Spot68) 14:10 (14:10) -- (15:30) 15:25 高松
ANA296/NH296 鳥取 11:20 (11:14) -- (12:21) 12:40 羽田
ANA293/NH293 羽田 (Spot505) 09:25 (09:22) -- (10:42) 10:40 鳥取

Date Flight# Flight Information by FR24,FR24.database
2020/03/18 (Wed) ANA9398/NH9398 OVB/UNNT/Novosibirsk 08:26 --
        -- (RWY34L) --
          -- 16:33(JST) HND/RJTT/Haneda
2020/03/17 (Tue) ANA9398/NH9398 XFW/EDHI/Hamburg 19:04 --
     -- 03/18 07:03 OVB/UNNT/Novosibirsk

コメント

コメントを書く



(ウェブ上には掲載しません)